Time Management Tips – Working Moms & Dads

How in the world do you get anything when you work at home? How can you destress your business obligations? I’m excited to share time management tips for working moms at dads.

This includes work at home moms and dads, as well as those who work outside the home. No matter where you work, I’ll share real life time management tips. Tips that work when you are juggling kids, family, marriage, work.

Technology is supposed to make our lives easier but…
– many people say they are MORE stressed with 24/7 news
– those who work solo or from home feel stressed to pay bills
– those who work for big companies are stressed managing their staff

It’s way too much to juggle it all, so you must apply time management tips. Since your time is valuable, my hope is to keep our live training to 20-30 minutes. I’ve cut out some extra hacks and focused on what is most important to help you stay focused and manage your time well.

What will you discover in our live training?

  • How to plan your perfect day
  • 3 hacks to stay focused
  • 3 habits to help you create a working schedule:
  • Why & How to Stay OFF your laptop (or phone or computer)
  • 3 Time Management Tips to DeStress You & Your Business

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
12noon PT | 1pm MT | 2pm CT | 3pm ET

If you’d like highly valuable coaching to detress you & your business, join the livestream. Sign up below.

SPECIAL NOTE to Gold & Silver Members: If you’re one of our Silver or Gold Members, you can find the expanded version of this entire workshop in the private, members area.

You may also like…

Close Menu
×
×

Cart